Medarbetare och kontakt

Redovisningsgruppen Hbg AB
Garnisonsgatan 13
254 66 Helsingborg

Telefon: 042-38 69 90
Fax: 042-38 69 99
E-post: hbg@redovisningsgruppen.se

 

Kontaktpersoner

Susann Olsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 042-38 69 98
Mobil: 0706-93 20 91
susann@redovisningsgruppen.se

Terese Nilsson
Redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 042-38 69 94
terese@redovisningsgruppen.se

Markus Odenberger
Redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 042-38 69 92
markus@redovisningsgruppen.se

Jan-Erik Jönsson
Redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 042-38 69 93
Lantmästare
jan-erik@redovisningsgruppen.se

Madeleine Bengtsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 042-38 69 96
madeleine@redovisningsgruppen.se

Ingalill Erlingson
Redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 042-38 69 91
ingalill@redovisningsgruppen.se

Erica Sjöstedt
Redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 042-38 69 97
erica@redovisningsgruppen.se